Casino bonus codes in Canada: what works and what doesn't
This page lists the casino bonus codes that casinos print on their own pages, read on September 26, 2026, and what each one unlocks. You get the code, the deposit it needs and the wagering behind it, casino by casino. None of them is a no-deposit code: every one needs a deposit, from $30. 7Bit publishes the most codes, with Interac for deposits and withdrawals, and its link follows its table.
| Deposit (terms minimum) | $20 |
|---|---|
| Processing after approval | up to 72 h |
| Crypto or e-wallet | instant |
| Interac | 1–3 banking days |
| Request → crypto | up to 72 h |
As published on 7Bit terms and payments page, checked September 26, 2026.
100% up to $800 + 100 spins · 1st of 4 deposits · 35x · 14 days
Play at 7Bit Casino with InteracDeposit from $20 · withdrawal from $40 · weekly cap $20,000 · 19+ (18+ in AB, MB, QC) · Advertising · Play responsibly
Contents
Bonus codes at a glance
- Casinos that print codes
- 7Bit, Cobra Casino, King Billy, Lucky7even, Playfina [1] source[5] source[7] source[8] source[10] source
- No-deposit codes among them
- none
- Lowest deposit for a coded offer
- $30 at Cobra, King Billy and Playfina [5] source[7] source[10] source
- Lowest wagering on a coded offer
- 30x at King Billy [7] source
- Casinos that publish no codes
- Captain Cooks, Zodiac, Yukon Gold, Casino Kingdom, GGBet [11] source[14] source[15] source
Read on each casino’s own promotions pages and bonus terms, September 26, 2026.
Are there free casino bonus codes?
Checked on September 26, 2026: none of the codes the casinos print gives anything without a deposit. A code here is a label for a deposit offer. It tells the cashier which match or spin package to attach to your payment.
Codes matter because the offer changes with them. At 7Bit, depositing without 2DEP gets you nothing extra on the second deposit. If a code isn’t printed on the casino’s own promotions page or bonus terms, this page doesn’t list it.
7Bit Casino: six codes, all tied to deposits
7Bit prints the longest list we found.[1] source The first deposit needs no code:
| Code | What it unlocks | Minimum deposit | Wagering |
|---|---|---|---|
| none | 1st deposit: 100% up to $800 + 100 spins | $40 | 35x, 14 days |
| 2DEP | 2nd deposit: 75% up to $1,200 + 100 spins | $40 | 35x, 14 days |
| 3DEP | 3rd deposit: 50% up to $800 | $40 | 35x, 14 days |
| 4DEP | 4th deposit: 100% up to $8,000 + 50 spins | $40 | 35x, 14 days |
| MONDAY | 25% up to $1,000 + 50 spins | $100 | 35x |
| WEDNESDAY | 35, 75 or 100 spins, by deposit size | $40, $70 or $150 | not stated on the offer |
| REALFS | Welcome Back: 60 spins | $40 | not stated on the offer |
With an active bonus, the maximum bet is $2, and live games don’t count toward wagering.[1] source The promotions page describes the package as 325% and quotes 40–45x wagering; the bonus terms say 35x.[2] source Ask support which figure applies before you take the fourth-deposit match.
7Bit lists Interac for deposits and withdrawals; its payments page shows a higher Interac minimum, about $60.[3] source The terms exclude Ontario and New Brunswick.[4] source
Cobra Casino: VIP50 and LIVE
Cobra’s welcome offer needs no code: 100% up to $2,000 plus 250 spins, from a $30 deposit, at 40x.[5] source Two codes sit on top of it:
- VIP50 — a high-roller match of 50% up to $1,500, from a $450 deposit, twice a month, at 40x.[5] source
- LIVE — a 100% live-casino bonus; its cap is quoted in European currency.[5] source
Deposits by Skrill or Neteller don’t qualify for Cobra’s promotions.[5] source Pay by Interac or iDebit if you want the bonus attached. The promotions page lists no no-deposit offer.[6] source
King Billy, Lucky7even and Playfina: codes without our link
These three print codes too. We list them as facts and keep them out of our ranking, because their affiliate programs don’t pass our check.
| Casino | Code | What it unlocks | Minimum deposit | Wagering |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| King Billy | WELCOME2, WELCOME3, WELCOME4 | 2nd to 4th deposits: 50% up to $500 + 150 spins, then 75% up to $1,000 + 100 spins, twice | $30 | 30x, 30 days |
| King Billy | 1ST125 | instead of the 1st-deposit match: 125% up to $375 | $30 | 30x, 7 days |
| King Billy | 1ST200FS or GODS200FS | instead of the 1st-deposit match: 200 spins, winnings capped at $150 | $30 | 30x |
| King Billy | VIPWELCOME1 to 4 | high-roller package over four deposits | $375 | 30x, 7 days |
| Lucky7even | CLAIM50, CLAIM75, CLAIM100 | 2nd to 4th deposits: 50%, 75% and 100% matches, each + 50 spins | not published in CAD | 40x |
| Lucky7even | MON, SAT | Monday and Saturday reloads, 100% match | not published in CAD | 40x |
| Playfina | FIRST, SECOND, THIRD, FOURTH | 100% up to $500, 80% up to $600, 60% up to $700, 40% up to $800, each + 200 spins | $30 | 35x, 7 days |
Sources: King Billy[7] source, Lucky7even[8] source[9] source, Playfina[10] source.
The caps change the picture. King Billy limits winnings from its welcome matches to three times the deposit, five times on the fourth.[7] source Playfina caps cash-outs at ten times the bonus.[10] source Lucky7even has no published no-deposit offer either.
Captain Cooks promo code: none needed
This section is about Captain Cooks Casino, the online casino in the Casino Rewards group. It publishes no promo codes.[11] source[12] source Its terms explain why a code from elsewhere may fail: “Only promotions specifically advertised on this Casino’s website will be honoured,” and offers issued by any other party may not be recognized.[11] source
What it publishes needs no code. A $5 first deposit gets 100 spins on Mega Money Wheel at $0.10 each, then four deposit matches worth up to $475.[11] source[12] source Wagering is 200x on the first two bonuses and 30x after.[11] source Captain Cooks runs a separate Ontario site, so the offer applies outside Ontario only.
The rest of the group works the same way. Zodiac’s terms carry the same “only promotions advertised” rule.[13] source Casino Kingdom’s offer needs no code either.[14] source Our pages on Zodiac’s 80 spins for $1 and the no-deposit offers we found cover the rest.
Codes on third-party sites vs what the cashier shows
Searches for Chipy casino bonus codes, a Rolletto promo code or a Slotbox bonus code lead mostly to code-listing sites. We haven’t read those three casinos’ own pages yet, so we list no codes for them.
What we can show is the gap at casinos we did read. Codes such as 75BIT and CHIP appear on third-party sites for 7Bit; its bonus terms don’t list them.[1] source GGBet’s promotions page lists no no-deposit code, whatever other sites print.[15] source Our GGBet review covers its welcome offer instead.
Before entering any code:
- Find it on the casino’s own promotions page or bonus terms.
- Check the minimum deposit and the payment methods excluded from bonuses.
- Enter the code at the cashier before you pay; most can’t be added afterwards.
- Read the wagering, the deadline and any cap on winnings.
For wagering and caps across every welcome package we checked, see the welcome bonus comparison.
Pros and cons
Pros
- 7Bit prints its codes, matches and minimum deposits in its bonus terms [1] source
- Its welcome wagering is 35x with 14 days, per the bonus terms [1] source
- Interac is listed for deposits and withdrawals [3] source
Cons
- The promotions page quotes 40–45x, which contradicts the 35x in the terms [2] source
- Maximum bet with a bonus is $2, and live games count 0% [1] source
- Ontario and New Brunswick are excluded in its terms [4] source
My verdict
Questions people ask
Are there any free casino codes available?
Not as no-deposit codes on the casinos’ own pages we read on September 26, 2026. Every published code needs a deposit, from $30 at Cobra, King Billy and Playfina to $40 at 7Bit.
Is there a Captain Cooks promo code?
No. Captain Cooks publishes no promo codes, and its terms say only promotions advertised on its own website are honoured. Its 100 spins come with a $5 first deposit, no code needed, outside Ontario only.
Why doesn't a code from another website work?
Casinos honour the offers on their own pages. 7Bit’s bonus terms list 2DEP, 3DEP, 4DEP, MONDAY, WEDNESDAY and REALFS; codes seen on other sites, such as 75BIT, aren’t among them.
Do I need a code for 7Bit's first deposit bonus?
No. The first-deposit match of 100% up to $800 plus 100 spins needs no code. Codes start with the second deposit.
Is there a Rolletto promo code or a Slotbox bonus code?
We haven’t read those casinos’ own pages yet, so we list no codes for them. Check the promotions page on the casino’s own site before you enter any code.
Sources
- 7Bit Casino: bonus terms (welcome package, reloads, codes) — checked September 26, 2026
- 7Bit Casino: promotions — checked September 26, 2026
- 7Bit Casino: payment methods — checked September 26, 2026
- 7Bit Casino: terms and conditions (May 11, 2026) — checked September 26, 2026
- Cobra Casino: bonus terms and conditions — checked September 26, 2026
- Cobra Casino: promotions — checked September 26, 2026
- King Billy: promotions (Welcome Pack, first-deposit and high-roller offers) — checked September 26, 2026
- Lucky7even: promotions — checked September 26, 2026
- Lucky7even: bonus terms — checked September 26, 2026
- Playfina: promotions for Canada, welcome package and codes — checked September 26, 2026
- Captain Cooks Casino: terms and conditions (updated July 20, 2026) — checked September 26, 2026
- Captain Cooks Casino: welcome bonus page — checked September 26, 2026
- Zodiac Casino: terms and conditions — checked September 26, 2026
- Casino Kingdom: terms and conditions — checked September 26, 2026
- GGBet: promotions — checked September 26, 2026
| Deposit (terms minimum) | $20 |
|---|---|
| Processing after approval | up to 72 h |
| Crypto or e-wallet | instant |
| Interac | 1–3 banking days |
| Request → crypto | up to 72 h |
As published on 7Bit terms and payments page, checked September 26, 2026.
100% up to $800 + 100 spins · 1st of 4 deposits · 35x · 14 days
Play at 7Bit Casino with InteracDeposit from $20 · withdrawal from $40 · weekly cap $20,000 · 19+ (18+ in AB, MB, QC) · Advertising · Play responsibly